top of page
  • Santosh

Meditation therapy remedy for Strengthening Planets and corresponding chakras.


There are two types of problems. First this comes due to range of planet. These problems remain for a short time. If Saturn is the owner of fourth place and it is weak then one cannot get good friends. One cannot get benefit by immediate solution. If one’s Saturn or Sun is on seventh place then they may have problems in marriage life. In this situation you should do such measure for life time. If you do not do such measure then you may have problems in your married life. When Moon is affected by Saturn, Rahu and Ketu then one may have sediment for a life time. If Moon affect fourth, seventh and twelfth place then there may be problem of breathe and ribs. You should do such meditation remedy for Moon therapy for a life time.


Muladhara (1st Chakra, Pelvis)

Located at the base of the spine, the Root Chakra is associated with the sense of grounding, stability, and security. It governs our basic survival needs, including food, shelter, and safety. When the Root Chakra is balanced, we feel a sense of security and stability in our lives. However, imbalances in this chakra can lead to feelings of fear, insecurity, and instability.

21 days of Osho Dynamic Meditation (extend to 3 months for deeper exploration)


Full music video

10 days of Osho Pillow Beating Meditation


Svadhisthana (2nd Chakra, Lower Belly)

Situated in the lower abdomen, the Sacral Chakra is linked to creativity, sensuality, and emotional well-being. It governs our ability to experience pleasure, joy, and intimacy. A balanced Sacral Chakra fosters creativity, passion, and healthy emotional expression. Imbalances may manifest as issues related to sexuality, creativity blocks, or emotional instability.

21 days of Osho Kundalini Meditation (option to continue for 3 months)


Full music video

At least 7 sessions of Osho’s Becoming the Emotions Meditation


Manipura (3rd Chakra, Solar Plexus)

Located in the upper abdomen, the Solar Plexus Chakra is associated with personal power, self-esteem, and confidence. It governs our sense of identity, willpower, and autonomy. A balanced Solar Plexus Chakra empowers us to assert ourselves, set boundaries, and pursue our goals with confidence. Imbalances may result in low self-esteem, lack of confidence, or difficulty asserting oneself.

21 days of Chakra Breathing Meditation


Full music video

21 days of the 3-minute Laughter Meditation


Anahata (4th Chakra, Heart)

Situated in the center of the chest, the Heart Chakra is the seat of love, compassion, and empathy. It governs our ability to give and receive love, form meaningful relationships, and connect with others on a deeper level. A balanced Heart Chakra fosters feelings of love, compassion, and interconnectedness. Imbalances may lead to issues such as emotional detachment, resentment, or difficulty forming intimate relationships.

21 days of Atisha’s Heart Meditation (as described by Osho)

3 weeks of Osho Mystic Rose Meditative Therapy


Vishuddha (5th Chakra, Throat)

Located in the throat region, the Throat Chakra governs communication, self-expression, and authenticity. It empowers us to speak our truth, express ourselves creatively, and communicate effectively. A balanced Throat Chakra enables clear and authentic communication. Imbalances may manifest as difficulty expressing oneself, fear of speaking up, or communication issues.

21 days of Osho Natraj Meditation


Full music video

21 days of Osho Nadhabrahma Meditation (extend to 3 months for full effect)


Full music video

Jupiter & Rahu

Ajna (6th Chakra, Forehead)

The 6th chakra or better known as the third eye chakra is associated with spiritual enlightenment, wisdom, intellect, and intuition. It is also called the Ajna Chakra in Sanskrit and is located in between the eyebrows. It is signified by purple or indigo, the colors that resonate with psychic skills, visions, and connecting to the higher consciousness. The energy of this chakra provides a bridge between the physical and the divine realms.

21 sessions of Gourishankar Meditation


Full music video

7 sessions of Osho Tratak Meditation


Sahasrara (7th Chakra, Crown)

Located at the top of the head, the Crown Chakra is the highest energy center, representing spiritual connection, enlightenment, and divine consciousness. It governs our connection to the universe, higher self, and the divine. A balanced Crown Chakra fosters spiritual awareness, wisdom, and transcendence. Imbalances may result in feelings of disconnection, spiritual apathy, or existential crisis.

3 months of daily practice with Osho’s Mahamudra Meditation


Full music video

3 months of Secret of the Golden Flower Meditation

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page